Pick a colour, any colour

15 Mar

What it’s got to do with culture I don’t know but if you fancy picking the world’s favourite colour then head on over to this site and waste a few minutes of your precious time choosing a suitable shade. I believe there’s a prize for the winner although I’ve always been a bit hazy on the concept of winning so I can’t be sure. It’s actually a cunning piece of market research by a paper manufacturer (who just happens to be a sponsor of the City of Culture) but who cares these days?
This tosh is at the same place as the vacuous nonsense I posted earlier this year and is clearly reaching the exacting standards of culture demanded in this town. I expect there’ll be more delights.
2 Responses to “Pick a colour, any colour”

  1. William Kendall March 15, 2017 at 9:42 pm #

    Does black count as a colour?

  2. william braquemard March 19, 2017 at 10:59 pm #

    I hope so since I chose black.

Leave a Reply

